List of Participants

Afghanistan:

H.E. Ms. Hawa Alam Nooristani,

Chairwoman, Independent Election Commission of Afghanistan

Mr. Mohammad Shafiq Basharyaar,

Sr. Advisor of External Relations, Independent Election Commission of Afghanistan

Bangladesh

H.E. Mr. K M Nurul Huda,

Chief Election Commissioner, Bangladesh Election Commission

H.E. Mr. Shahadat Hossain Chowdhury,

Election Commissioner, Bangladesh Election Commission

Mr. Md. Abdul Halim Khan, Deputy Secretary, Election Commission of Bangladesh

Bhutan

H.E. Mr. Ugyen Chewang,

Election Commissioner, Election Commission of Bhutan

Mr. Mani Kumar Ghalay, Chief Planning Officer, Election Commission of Bhutan

Mr. Sonam Rinzin, ICT Officer, Election Commission of Bhutan

India

H.E. Mr. Sunil Arora

Chief Election Commissioner, Election Commission of India

Mr. Umesh Sinha

Secretary General, Election Commission of India

Maldives

H.E. Mr. Ahmed Shareef,

Chairman, Elections Commission of Maldives

H.E. Mr. Fuwad Thowfeek,

Commissioner, Elections Commission of Maldives

Ms. Fathmath Shausaun,

Assistant Director, Elections Commission of Maldives

Nepal

H.E. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Thapaliya, Chief Election Commissioner, Election Commission of Nepal

Mr. Surya Prasad Gautam, Under Secretary, Election Commission of Nepal

Sri Lanka

H.E. Mr. Mahinda Deshapriya, Chairman, Election Commission of Sri Lanka

Mr. Rizan Manzil Abdul Hameed, Assistant Director and Coordinating Secretary to the Chairman, Election Commission of Sri Lanka